Night of Recognition:

Join us in honoring this year's award recipients!
Small Business Persons: Gary & Donna Howe.
Lifetime Achievement: Tony Gless.
Healthcare Professional: Plainwell Counseling Center.
Manufacturing Business: Parker Hannifin.
Community Service Organization: Allegan County Community Foundation.
Educators of the Year:
Denise Beauchamp & Kim Seger.

To RSVP, call or email, or use this link!