Welcome New Members!

February New Members:
Lakeshore Advantage
The Cookie Crafter
The Petal Company

Welcome Returning Members:
Cheshire Hills Golf Course
H&H Auto Body
M89 Auto Center
Mezzo Coffee House

Meet Our Board of Directors:

President:                     EJ Hart, Harts Jewelers
Vice President:            Sonia Town, OnStaff
Secretary:                     Clarissa McDonald, Flashes Publishers
Treasurer:                     Seeking Applicants
Executive Director:
     Jenny Boerman

Barb Bechtel, Barbed Wire Cafe
Dave Rayman, City of Otsego
Denise Siegel, City of Plainwell
Lisa Solomon, Parker Hannifin Corp.
Matt Montange, Plainwell Community Schools
Sue Cramer, Mezzo Coffee
Thomas Holmes, Modern Woodmen
Zelda Schippers, The Calico Rabbit

Taking Applications for Treasurer and Director. otsegoplainwellnow@gmail.com

2018-2019 Chamber Directory and Visitor's Guide

Download an electronic version here:

Download "COC Onlinesmaller.pdf"

Executive Director

Portrait20180609 16354 1okvfj4
We are pleased to announce our new Executive Director, Jenny Boerman.  Jenny brings to our Chamber over 15 years of experience in management, marketing, event planning, and business administration.  She holds a Bachelor Degree in Tourism and Business from Western MI University.  Jenny is excited to support our Chamber businesses with her enthusiasm for the community in which she lives. Jenny was raised in Plainwell, and a graduate of PHS.  After a few years away, she and her husband Jeremiah decided to move back to Plainwell to raise their two young boys.  Jenny is passionate about our community, and loves the small town charm and friendly people that Otsego and Plainwell are known for.  She looks forward to partnering with local businesses to bring the greatest possible benefits to our area!